Yhteystiedot

Taitaja2019 -toimisto
Peltolankatu 4, E-talo, 3. kerros
PL 70, 80101 Joensuu

taitaja2019@riveria.fi

Laskutusosoite
Pohjois-Karjalan koulutuskuntayhtymä
Riveria
PL 5459
70701 Kuopio
viite: taitaja2019@riveria.fi

 

Taitaja2019 -toimisto

Kilpailujohtaja

Anne Karppinen
anne.karppinen@riveria.fi
050 359 8042

 

 

 

Lajipäällikkö

Markku Räty
markku.raty@riveria.fi
050 311 5815

 

 

 

Tekniikkapäällikkö

Hannu Hyvärinen
hannu.hyvarinen@riveria.fi
050 527 6005

 

 

 

Kilpailuassistentti

Jaana Sorsa
jaana.sorsa@riveria.fi
050 408 2655

 

 

 

Oppilaitoskoordinaattori

Tarja Sivonen
tarja.sivonen@riveria.fi
050 502 0316

 

 

 

Viestinnän suunnittelija

Jaana Miettinen
jaana.miettinen@riveria.fi
050 339 2489

 

Lajitoimijat

Tukitiimit

 

Rakentamisen vastaava
(1.1.2019 alkaen)

Esa Asikainen
esa.asikainen@gmail.com
040 175 7672

 

 

Logistiikkavastaava

Esa Räty
esa.raty@riveria.fi
050 577 7108

 

 

 

Kaksikielisyys

Laura Mönkkönen
laura.monkkonen@riveria.fi
050 573 2498

 

 

 

Taitaja2019
Yrittäjyyden kylän koordinaattori

Sanna Lappalainen
sanna.m.lappalainen@riveria.fi
050 597 4393